• Talk to a live person
    800-993-0992
  • Chat with a
BIG HOLIDAY SALE: 85% OFF + 10% ADDITIONAL DISCOUNT ON CANVAS PRINTS ON ORDER OVER $50 (Code: CAN10)
Free Standard Shipping on all orders above $99! Get Free Canvas Prints! or Find More Offers!
x

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 19444 reviews
  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 19444 customers

    • 5 Star
      59.68%
    • 4 Star
      33.85%
    • 3 Star
      5.21%
    • 2 Star
      0.77%
    • 1 Star
      0.49%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Canvas Champ Video Reviews

    •   Thanks canvas champ for the high quality canvas prints very pleased with the results the quality is very good will be doing more business with you.  
    •   Very efficient Services High quality products Satisfied by customer service and Product quality.  
    •   Best Gallery wrap Canvas Found quick shipping, my order arrived quickly product lovely giving it 5 stars.  
    •   Look great and quality is awesome and shipping was so fast honestly I really I really appreciate really really good good job I highly recommend you thank you.  
    •   The website it was super easy to use the cheapest one The prices were actually the lowest there have really good quality actually the prints are really nice.  
    •   Very pleased with the results turn out great with less than a hundred bucks can be thanks definitely come back again. thank you.  

    VIEW MORE

    Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    5 Day(s)s ago. 14th January 2017
     
    4.0

    perfect!

    I had ordered 4 different prints for my children for Christmas, needed to be sent to 3 different locations. The prints were delivered on time and the prints were more than I expected. Everyone loved them! thank you, I'll be ordering more in the future

    -by Di

    review icon
    5 Day(s)s ago. 14th January 2017
     
    4.0

    Fantastic experience!!!

    Fantastic experience

    -by Dmd

    review icon
    5 Day(s)s ago. 14th January 2017
     
    4.0

    Great value and excellent product

    Great canvas print for our wall. Turned out exactly like I wished and ordered

    -by Anne

    review icon
    5 Day(s)s ago. 14th January 2017
     
    4.0

    Good job

    Good

    -by dale

    review icon
    5 Day(s)s ago. 14th January 2017
     
    4.0

    Excellent Service! Happy Customer.

    I printed my photographic art work with Canvas Champ on a couple of occasions. I was very pleased each time. They do a great job each step of the way: order placing, designing, proofing, the final product plus the shipping. All done professionally with a personal touch. I am very happy with their service and will definitely come back for more prints.

    -by Dragon

    review icon
    5 Day(s)s ago. 14th January 2017
     

    They had a great sale going on, and while we'd never purchased from them, we took a chance. The canvaseswe purchased are excellent - better quality than ones we paid a lot more for. We'll definitely be back to order more.

    -by Mike

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews On Facebook

    Thank you so much CanvasChamp! My canvas came today and wow! I am so impressed with the canvas. It turned out so beautiful.
    Kathy Sawatzky Grothem
    Ordered my canvas print less than a week ago and it arrived today! LOVE IT!! Thank you!!
    Tracy Bennett Hilton
    I am writing this to make it known how amazing you guys are! You and everyone else should know how impressed I am with the quality of the 4 collages I ordered and how fast I received them! You were an absolute pleasure to work with, I HIGHLY recommend you to anyone, and I will be ordering from you again! Thank you for the easy and painless experience!
    Alyssa Heil
    I must give a big shout out to CanvasChamp.com. In mid-December, I ordered a large canvas print for my new bedroom. They guaranteed delivery by December 31. It was not delivered as promised. I discovered the problem was with UPS, not CanvasChamp. UPS scanned my package onto their delivery truck on December 26 & then lost my package. To resolve this problem, UPS required that I call the shipper to initiate a trace. When I called CanvasChamp, their representative not only initiated a trace but also told me that if UPS didn't find my package within 24 hours, then CanvasChamp would ship a new print to me & settle the matter with UPS. WOW! After such a frustrating ordeal with UPS, I was so pleased to speak with a representative to provided me with excellent customer service, took ownership of my problem & resolved my concern. CanvasChamp is truly a customer service champ!
    Carl W. Altizer
    Wow in all my years of buying things online i have never had the privilege of doing business whit customer service as good as the great people at canvas champ. I had made a mistake on my order that was my fault and the great people at canvas chap got it fixed up and out for delivery in one day so my mom could have her Christmas present in time for Christmas... Wow i can’t thank you enough. You have my business for life!
    Jason Berton
    I'm so happy with my canvas! Excellent quality, vivid colors, just like an original picture of my beloved dog:) Thank you so much, Canvas Champ & I will definitely order much more in future!
    Maria Raznosilina
    Wife just received her transfer!!! Awesome!!!! One of my photos made with Canvas Champs that is greatly loved. Thank you!!!
    Ken Andrews
    Just received my order from CC and it exceeds all my expectations. Absolutely fantastic. It's going to be hard to wait for Christmas to give these gifts. Thanks for your good work at unbeatable prices.
    Linda C Davis
    A house warming gift for my son. Great job Canvas Champ.
    Michele Streeter
    Hubby bought me these canvas prints for my birthday. Thank you CanvasChamp (and hubby!) - they are gorgeous!
    Mary McCarney
    LOVE you guys! Please don't do away with the 85% off! my customers LOVE it!!!!
    Marie Renee
    Awesome canvas done by Canvas Champ. It's perfect.
    Erlan Quintanai
    Beautiful, so happy with my purchase! Haven't hung yet because I intend to order an even larger canvas and need to decide which wall it'll go on! Great work, affordable, would recommend to anyone and everyone. <3
    August 12, 2014 · Pottstown, PA
    Carissa Ciciarelli
    Received my order several days earlier than expected and the quality was amazing. I'll be ordering more. Thank you!
    July 27, 2014 · Phoenix, AZ
    Candace Porth
    The first thing about this canvas that I would like to mention is the HD quality of the photo. There is no distortion of the image or discoloration like I have had happen with other prints I have ordered from other companies. The image remains 100% true to its original form. There is also a very nice gloss to the print giving it more of a regular photo appearance while still having the more artistic appeal of a canvas.
    Melissa Thomas
      

    Canvas Champ Reviews On Twitter

    Check out Canvas Champ for fabulous Photos to Canvas! Great Service and Quality Treasures!
    #canvaschamp - @DeliciouslySavv
    Thank you so much @canvaschamp for this beautiful #canvas. It turned out so
    @wifetoalineman
      

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and quick it was to design your own canvas!  You can choose from a several canvas sizes and for very reasonable pricing.  You can even upload directly from Facebook, Instagram, Picasa or your computer.
    Randi Poole
    Read more...
    I sent them a recent photo to have a 12″x8″ wrapped canvas made, and I was blown away by the service. To be honest, the low prices had me expecting a mediocre product at best.
    Wendy
    Read more...
    I received a 16x20 canvas print for review. The very first thing I noticed when receiving the package, is how well the print is packed for shipping! I think it's the best packing job of any canvas or photo site I've ordered from. 
    Hope
    Read more...
    had a 12x8 canvas print made up from Canvas Champ of my daughter hugging our dog, Laila.  The colors are rich and vibrant and the canvas is actually better quality than I've seen from other companies.
    Cristen
    Read more...
    When I received the package in the mail I was so impressed by the incredible way it was packaged.  This canvas was secure, and with the speedy delivery I was actually shocked to find out that it had been delivered from overseas. Their customer service is very good as well.
    Tammy Litke
    Read more...
    CanvasChamp.com has great prices, with their 8×8 starting off at just $10!  What I really liked about our print is that it seemed like a better quality and sturdier than others that ones we have purchased elsewhere.
    Mommy Octopus
    Read more...
    If you are looking for a very affordable canvas prints that doesn't compromise the quality of the product, I highly recommend   Canvas Champ.
    Read more...
    The package was wrapped properly. The canvas is safe and protected. The size of my canvas by the way is 9×12. I am so happy that my canvas turned out so beautiful. I really loved it.
    Read more...
    After I ordered my canvas from Canvas Champ it arrived very quickly. When my canvas arrived I noticed it was very well packaged.
    Read more...
    As soon as your order is placed they get to work. I personally like that. No messing around, they just get it done.
    Read more...
    I was very impressed on how they make sure that the canvas will be safe from any possible damage. Would definitely recommend Canvas Champ to a family and friends.
    Read more...
    I quickly received my custom canvas print and I was in love.  Here was this picture that I already loved and it was on a canvas print and it was perfect!!
    Read more...